Home | Entertainment News | Naija Music | Music | Albums & Eps

Entertainment News Naija Music Music Albums & Eps NEWS VIDEOS
Latest Albums & Eps Trending on SMARTSLIMHUB

M.I Abaga – “Judah EP” (Mp3 & Zip)

Posted by on October 8th, 2019 at 4:20 am with No Comment Yet
Checkout More Albums & Eps Trending by , , , , , ,

Judah The EP cover art

M.I Abaga – The Judah EP (Zip File Download & Mp3) Full Download

Nigerian Star hip-hop rapper, M.I Abaga has officially released his long anticipated project tagged “Judah” EP.

Apparently, the project ‘Judah’ EP  is compiled with eight (8) impressive tracks as well as featured five artists namely; Blaqbonez, Nawe, Kauna, Alpha Ojini and Buckyraw.

Ostensibly, the Judah EP was compiled with production assistance from M.I Abaga, Doz and Finito.

Check Track-list below, Download and Enjoy!

1. The Parable DOWNLOAD
2. The Lion DOWNLOAD
3. The Trinity (ft. AQ) DOWNLOAD
4. The Blood DOWNLOAD
5. The Tribe (feat. Alpha Ojini) DOWNLOAD
6. The Sacrifice (feat. Nawe) DOWNLOAD
7. The Commandment (feat. Buckyraw, Blaqbonez) DOWNLOAD
8. The Warrior (feat. Kauna) DOWNLOAD


M.I Abaga – Judah EP Zip File [27.14 MB]


EP: Dablixx Osha – Quarantine | Zip File  ALBUM: Jizzle – Life After Von Vol. 1 (Von World) | Zip File Nicolás Jaar – Cenizas Album Zip File 42 Dugg – Young & Turnt 2 Album Zip Album: Megan Thee Stallion – Suga | Zip FIle
0 Comment
Drop a Comment

Leave a Reply