DOWNLOAD ALBUM: AQ – “God’s Engineering” | Zip File » SMARTSLIMHUB
Albums & Eps

ALBUM: AQ – “God’s Engineering” | Zip File

AQ – God’s Engineering Full Album Download Zip

AQ – God’s Engineering Album Zip

 AQ – God’s Engineering Full Album Zip File Free Download

Nigerian talented veteran rapper AQ released his most highly anticipated debut album which he labelled “God’s Engineering”.

RELETED:  A-Q x MI Abaga –“Jesus Said Use Your Head Master”

The 11 track body of work has the likes of Tomi Thomas, Oxlade and M.I Abaga on it.

RELETED:  AQ x M.I Abaga – “Braveheart”

Check tracklist below, Download and Enjoy!

01. AQ – Intro-Vert

02. AQ – Egg Rolls

03. AQ – Nepa

04. AQ ft Oxlade – You Must Feel Am

05. AQ ft Tomi Thomas – Zodiac Killer

06. AQ – Mama Said

07. AQ – It’s Complicated

08. AQ – Men Slept Jesus Wept

09. AQ – M.I Abaga – A Class Act

10. AQ – No Pension

11. AQ – Loyalty Vs Honesty

Stream on ITunes



Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright © 2020. Smartslimhub Media