Albums & Eps Trending🔥

Fireboy DML – Apollo Album

Fireboy DML – Apollo Album

Fireboy DML – Apollo Album

Fireboy DML – Apollo Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

YBNL Sensation, Fireboy DML debuts a brand new Body of work tagged “Apollo Album”.

The new project, “Apollo Album” is compiled with 17 incredible tracks with guess appearance from, Olamide, Wande Coal & D Smoke 

Consequently, The album, “Apollo” , serves as Fireboy DML’s second album after “LTG” Album released months ago.

Check tracklist below, Download Apollo Album by Fireboy DML and enjoy! 

1. Champ (feat. D Smoke) 

2. Spell (feat. Wande Coal) 

3. Eli

4. Tattoo

5. Favourite Song

6. New York City Girl 

7. Lifestyle 

8. Airplane Mode 

9. 24 (Interlude)

10. Dreamer 

11. Afar (feat. Olamide)

12. Go Away 

13. Shade

14. Friday Feeling 

15. God Only Knows 

16. Sound 

17. Remember Me


Fireboy DML – Apollo Album Zip (56.06MB)


Fireboy DML – Apollo Album Zip 

Click Here to Leave a Comment

Do you find SMARTSLIMHUB useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


One Response
  1. Shane Trizzy

    8 months ago

    There’s something i don’t understand.
    Must you name your album horrible name’s ?
    No other suitable and fine name as better the album is?


Leave a Reply