in ,

Patoranking – Three Album

Patoranking – Three Album
Patoranking – Three Album

Patoranking – Three Album Zip & Mp3 Download

Nigerian Talented Singer & Songwriter, Patoranking Finally drops his highly anticipated Body of Work Tagged “Three Album”.

The New Album is compiled with 12 Amazing Tracks with guess appearance from Tiwa Savage, Flavour, Sauti Sol & King Promise

Check Tracklist, Download Three Album by Patoranking Below and Enjoy!

1. Mon Bebe  (feat. Flavour)

2. Yo Body

3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol)

4. No Body 

5. Black Girl Magic

6. Abule 

7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage)

8. Brrr

9. Do Me

10. Odo Bra (Feat. King Promise)

11. Lion In The Jungle 

12. Love Is the Answer 

Patoranking – Three Album ZIP (46.42 MB) 


Patoranking – Three Album ZIP

Written by Afan Shedrach

Shedrach Afan Kaze (2nd July) is a Nigerian Music & General news blogger, Online Promoter, Phone Technician & an entrepreneur. He is the CEO of Smartslimhub NG.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tiwa Savage – Celia Album Zip

Tiwa Savage – Celia Album

Yetty Gold ft. Zlatan – Wambi

Yetty Gold ft. Zlatan – Wambi