Albums & Eps Trending🔥

Qdot – Alagbe Album

Qdot – Alagbe The Album

Qdot – Alagbe The Album

Qdot – Alagbe The Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Yorubadboi Music serial hit-maker, Qdot drops his highly anticipated project titled “Alagbe The Album” 

The new Body of work “Alagbe” is compiled with with 17 Amazing tracks with appearances from Patoranking, Niniola, T-Classic, Jaywon, Pepenazi & Others. 

Check tracklist below, Download & Enjoy! 

1. Iba (Intro) 

2. Moriamo 

3. Angeli Mi (feat. T-Classic, Jaywon & Pepenazi) 

4. Dance 

5. Gbese (feat. Niniola) 

6. Ayedun 

7. Magbe (feat. Patoranking) 

8. Duro

9. Maria (feat. XSmile) 

10. Iyanu (feat. 9ice) 

11. Ewe 

12. Gbeja (feat. Pasuma)

13. Olopa (feat. Zlatan) 

14. Eleda 

15. Ah! 

16. Kokanmi

17. Qdot – Jaiye 


Qdot – Alagbe The Album Zip File 

Click Here to Leave a Comment

Do you find SMARTSLIMHUB useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply