Dotman – Hakuna Matata Album

By: Afan Shedrach / February 4, 2021 / 108 Views

Dotman – Hakuna Matata Album

Dotman – Hakuna Matata Album

Dotman – Hakuna Matata Album Zip File & Mp3 Download

Labo Entertainment General, Dotman debuts his highly anticipated project titled “Hakuna Matata” Album.

With “Feelings” & “Giveaway” and few other singles already released off the Album, The new Body of work is however compiled with 17 hits with no features.

Moreover, “Hakuna Matata Album” is the first studio collection by the heavyweight singer under Labo Entertainment.

Check tracklist below, Download & Enjoy!

  1. Pele
  2. Chop Life
  3. Mind
  4. Awe (Remix)
  5. Hakuna Matata (Wahala)
  6. Number One
  7. Enter My Soul
  8. Enu Gbe 
  9. Let It Go
  10. Feelings
  11. Tonight
  12. Giveaway
  13. Shuga
  14. Mama
  15. Duro
  16. Frenemies
  17. Blessed

DOWNLOAD Dotman – Hakuna Matata Album Zip (65MB)

About Author
Afan Shedrach
The name is Afan Shedrach Kaze An Entrepreneur | Online Promoter| Web Designer | Your Number 1 B*D A** Blogger 😏 Follow Us Social Media Below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.