DOWNLOAD Olamide – Uy Scuti Album ZIP & MP3 » SMARTSLIMHUB
Albums & Eps Entertainment News

Olamide Announces New Album, Set To Drop In June

Olamide – UY Scuti Album

Olamide – UY Scuti Album

YBNL Boss and indigenous rapper, Olamide is set to drop his 11th studio album titled ” UY Scuti”.

The Award winning Nigerian rapper, Olamide has revealed the official tracklist for his forthcoming album – ‘UY Scuti’.

Led by the buzzing lead single, ‘Rock‘, UY Scuti album consists of 10 tracks and one bonus track. It runs for 32 minutes and features, Jaywillz, Layydoe, Fave and Phyno. Package by YBNL and EMPIRE.

The album which was originally meant for June 14 has now been scheduled for June 18. This was revealed when Olamide shared the official tracklist for his 11th studio album via his Instagram page with the caption; #UYScuti #June18.

See Olamide – UY SCUTI Album Tracklists below.

  1. Need for Speed
  2. Jailer (ft. Jaywillz) 
  3. Rock
  4. Julie Xchng 
  5. Rough Up (ft. Layydoe)
  6. Want (ft. Fave) 
  7. Pon Pon (Ft. Fave) 
  8. Cup Of Tea 
  9. Somebody (Ft. Phyno) 
  10. So Much More
  11. Petty

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright © 2020. Smartslimhub Media