Albums & EpsTrending🔥

Zlatan – Resan Album

Zlatan – Resan Album
Zlatan – Resan Album

Zlatan – Resan Album Zip File & Mp3 Download

Nigerian Heavyweight Singer, Songwriter & Zanku Records Boss, Zlatan has released his anticipated body of work titled “Resan Album”.

The new project is compiled with 12 incredible tracks with features from Davido, Buju Bella Shmurda, Rayvanny, Ms Banks, Sho Madjozi, Phyno & Flavour.

Check tracklist below, Download Zlatan – Resan Album & Enjoy!

  1. That Guy
  2. Alubarika (feat. Buju) 
  3. Level 
  4. Shakur (feat. Ms Banks) 
  5. Polongo (feat. Bella Shmurda) 
  6. Egun
  7. One Life 
  8. Money (feat. Davido) 
  9. Ale Yi 
  10. Fada (feat. Phyno & Flavour) 
  11. Energy (feat. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi) 
  12. See Me So

Zlatan – Resan Album (35MB)

Afan Shedrach

The name is Afan Shedrach Kaze An Entrepreneur | Online Promoter| Web Designer | Your Number 1 B*D A** Blogger 😏 Follow Us Social Media Below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button