Albums & Eps

Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) Album

Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) Album
Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) Album

Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) Album Zip File & Mp3 Download

Nigerian Music veteran & Vocal Powerhouse, Simi has released her highly anticipated project titled “TBH (To Be Honest) Album”.

The newly released project, To Be Honest houses 11 incredible tracks with features from Adekunle Gold, FAVE & Deja.

Finally, the new project is available here on your favourite blog for free downloads.

Check tracklist below, Download Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) Album & Enjoy!

  1. Story Story
  2. Born Again
  3. Naked Wire
  4. Loyal (Feat. FAVE) 
  5. Balance (Feat. Adekunle Gold) 
  6. Logba Logba 
  7. Easy (Feat. Deja) 
  8. No Joy
  9. Temper
  10. Nobody
  11. Love For Me

Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) Album Zip 

Afan Shedrach

The name is Afan Shedrach Kaze An Entrepreneur | Online Promoter| Web Designer | Your Number 1 B*D A** Blogger 😏 Follow Us Social Media Below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button