Albums & Eps

Erigga – The Lost Boy Album

Erigga – The Lost Boy Album
Erigga – The Lost Boy Album

Erigga – The Lost Boy Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian talented wordsmith & Street Sensation, Erigga has released his highly anticipated project titled “A Lost Boy Album”.

Erigga’s latest project, “A Lost Boy Album” is compiled with 13 great songs with features from Odumodublvck, Jay Teazer, Oga Network PsychoYP & Others.

Check tracklist below, Download Erigga – The Lost Boy Album & Enjoy!

  1. Inshallah (feat. EBII)
  2. L With V’s (Louis Vuitton)
  3. How Many Gyal (feat. YUANG)
  4. Vawulence
  5. Broke Or Rich (feat. Jay Teazer)
  6. Family Ties (feat. Oga Network & Igosave)
  7. Perfect Timing (feat. JeriQ)
  8. Lit (feat. PsychoYP)
  9. Cotton Candy 
  10. A Girl Called Grace (feat. Jay Teazer)
  11. PTSD (feat. Odumodublvck)
  12. The Lost Boy (feat. YUANG & Jay Teazer)
  13. Ballads Of A Lost Boy

Erigga – The Lost Boy Album Zip (41MB)

Afan Shedrach

The name is Afan Shedrach Kaze An Entrepreneur | Online Promoter| Web Designer | Your Number 1 B*D A** Blogger 😏 Follow Us Social Media Below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button