Albums & Eps

PsychoYP – YPSZN3 Album

PsychoYP – YPSZN3 Album
PsychoYP – YPSZN3 Album

PsychoYP – YPSZN3 Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian amazing Wordsmith, PsychoYP has released his highly anticipated project titled “YPSZN3 Album”.

The newly released project “YPSZN3” by PsychoYP is compiled with 15 mind-blowing recorded songs with exciting features.

Check tracklist below, Download PsychoYP – YPSZN3 Album & Enjoy!

  1. Intro
  2. Sinner
  3. Drop That Shit (feat. Swift & Kiiwii)
  4. Bando Diaries (feat. Odumodublvck)
  5. Ok, Alright (feat. Alpha P)
  6. IC3 (feat. BackRoad Gee & Zilla Oaks)
  7. Silent Mode
  8. My Country People, Haffa? (feat. Jeriq & Reeplay)
  9. PsychoYP & Ycee – Nigerian Man
  10. Stronger (feat. Zlatan)
  11. Commitment Issues
  12. Relax
  13. Put It in Stone
  14. Scandalous (feat. Barry Jhay)
  15. Dangerous World (feat. Azanti & Odumodublvck)

PsychoYP – YPSZN3 Album Zip  (41MB)

Afan Shedrach

The name is Afan Shedrach Kaze An Entrepreneur | Online Promoter| Web Designer | Your Number 1 B*D A** Blogger 😏 Follow Us Social Media Below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button