Albums & Eps

AKA – Mass Country Album

AKA – Mass Country Album
AKA – Mass Country Album

AKA – Mass Country Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

South African talented rapper & Songwriter, AKA has released his posthumous project titled “Mass Country Album” on the 24th February, 2023 shortly after his demise.

The newly released album “Mass Country” houses 14 mind-blowing tracks with exciting features from Nasty C, Gyakie, Blxckie, Emtee, S.O.N, KDDO, Musa Keys, 031choppa, Sjava and others.

Check tracklist below, Download AKA – Mass Country Album & Enjoy!

  1. Last Time
  2. Mbuzi (Freestyle) [feat. Thato Saul]
  3. Crown (feat. Mañana & Emtee)
  4. Lemons (Lemonade) [feat. Nasty C] 
  5. Prada (feat Khuli Chana) 
  6. Sponono (feat. Baby S.O.N & 031choppa & Sjava)
  7. Company (feat. KDDO) 
  8. Paradise (feat. Musa Keys & Gyakie)
  9. Ease (feat. Blxckie & Yanga Chief)
  10. Amapiano (feat. Laylizzy & weathrd)
  11. Dangerous (feat. Nadia Nakai & Blxckie)
  12. Everest
  13. Diary (Anxiety)
  14. Army (Bonus)

Afan Shedrach

Shedrach Afan Kaze (2nd July) is a Nigerian Music & General news blogger, Online Promoter, Phone Technician & an entrepreneur. He is the CEO of Smartslimhub NG.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button