Wizkid – Superstar Album

Wizkid – Superstar Album
Wizkid – Superstar Album

Wizkid – Superstar Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Here we bring you Wizkid’s debut album “Superstar”.  It was released by Empire Mates Entertainment on June 12, 2011 and is available for download on

The project “Superstar Album” houses 17 mind-blowing songs with features from Banky W, Wande Coal, Skales and DʼPrince.

Check tracklist below, Download Wizkid – Superstar Album & Enjoy!

  1. Say My Name
  2. No lele
  3. Scatter The Floor
  4. Pakurumo
  5. Slow Whine (feat. Banky W)
  6. Love My Baby
  7. Gidi Girl
  8. Oluwa Lo Ni
  9. Don’t Dull
  10. Tease Me / Bad Guys
  11. Eme Boyz (feat. Skales & Banky W)
  12. What you wanna do
  13. For Me (feat. Wande Coal)
  14. Holla At Your Boy
  15. Wad Up (feat. D’prince)
  16. Shout Out
  17. Wiz Party (Bonus Freestyle Leak)

Written by Afan Shedrach

Shedrach Afan Kaze (2nd July) is a Nigerian Music & General news blogger, Online Promoter, Phone Technician & an entrepreneur. He is the CEO of Smartslimhub NG.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Wizkid – Superstar Album

Wizkid – Say My Name

Wizkid – Superstar Album

Wizkid – No Lele