Rexxie – Big Time Album
Rexxie – Big Time Album

Rexxie – Big Time Album

Rexxie – Big Time Album
Rexxie – Big Time Album

Rexxie – Big Time Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Talented award winning Nigerian Record Producer & music composer, Rexxie has released yet another impressive project titled “Big Time”.

However, the newly released album, “Big Time Album” houses a total of 12 astounding tracks with feature from Wizkid, Zlatan, Teni, Naira Marley, Skiibii, Zinoleesky, Lojay, L.A.X, Runtown, Sarkodie, Ajebo Hustlers, Minz, Berri Tiga, Alpha-P, Azanti, Backroad Gee and NSG.

See tracklist below, Download Rexxie – Big Time Album & Enjoy!

  1. Asiko (Big Time) (feat. Lojay)
  2. Call My Phone (feat. Ajebo Hustlers)
  3. Slow Whine (featt. Minz & Runtown)
  4. Dinero (feat. Alpha P & Azanti)
  5. Fallacy (feat. Teni & Sarkodie)
  6. Taka Oshi (feat. Berri Tiga)
  7. No More Condition (feat. Zinoleesky)
  8. Lagos (feat. Busiswa, L.A.X & Shashie)
  9. Credit Score (feat. Zlatan & NSG)
  10. Abracadabra (feat. Naira Marley & Skiibii)
  11. Again (feat. Backroad Gee)
  12. Abracadabra (Remix) (feat. Wizkid, Naira Marley & Skiibii)


Rexxie – Big Time Album Zip (36MB)

Written by Afan Shedrach

Shedrach Afan Kaze (2nd July) is a Nigerian Music & General news blogger, Online Promoter, Phone Technician & an entrepreneur. He is the CEO of Smartslimhub NG.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Jay Melody – SAWA

Jay Melody – SAWA