Albums & Eps

[Full Album]: YBNL Mafia Family ALBUM

Olamide’s YBNL Mafia Family has released their first project tagged the YBNL Mafia Family album.

The album is a 14 track project which features all talents signed under YBNL plus a few extras; Kizz Daniel, LK Kuddy, Kranium and record label affiliate, Lil Kesh.


  1. Olamide – Welcome
  2. Olamide – Oke Suna
  3. Picazo Rhap – Macaroni (ft. Olamide)
  4. Olamide – Motigbana
  5. Fireboy DML – Jealous
  6. Yomi Blaze – Ika (ft. Olamide)
  7. DJ Enimoney – Send Her Money (ft. LK Kuddy x Kizz Daniel x Olamide x Kranium)
  8. Fireboy DML – I’ll Be Fine
  9. Olamide – Poverty Die
  10. Fireboy DML – Fire Down (ft. Picazo Rhap)
  11. Lil Kesh – Le Le Yi (ft. Fireboy DML
  12. Lyta – Mezebu (ft. Limerick x Davolee)
  13. Limerick ft Olamide – Lie
  14. Temmie Ovwasa – Finally (ft. Fireboy DML)
  15. Olamide – Eru (ft. Davolee x Fireboy DML x Limerick)

Click Here to Leave a Comment

Do you find SMARTSLIMHUB useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply