Albums & Eps

Terri – Afro Series EP

Terri – Afro Series

Terri – Afro Series

Terri – Afro Series Full Album Zip File Download

StarBoy Records Talented singer and songwriter finally drops his highly anticipated project tagged “Afro Series EP”.

RELETED:  Terri – Ode

The Body of work, Afro Series is compiled with 7 (seven) impressive tracks with No guess Appearance.

RELETED:  [Video] Terri – Ojoro

Check tracklist below, Download Terri – Afro Series EP and enjoy!!

1. Terri – Wake Up.                            ☆ DOWNLOAD
2. Terri – My Chest                            ☆ DOWNLOAD
3. Terri – Balance                              ☆ DOWNLOAD
4. Terri – Ojoro                                   ☆ DOWNLOAD
5. Terri – Doo                                     ☆ DOWNLOAD
6. Terri – Ode                                     ☆ DOWNLOAD
7. Terri – Kill Man                              ☆ DOWNLOAD






You Want to Know More about Zip Files and How to Extract them? CLICK HERE

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.