Albums & Eps

Niniola – Colours And Sounds Album

Niniola – Colors And Sounds Album
Niniola – Colours And Sounds Album

Download Niniola – Colours And Sounds Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Multi talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Niniola Apata known professionally as Niniola comes through with her much anticipated album collection titled “Colours And Sounds” .

Colours and Sounds album houses 15 solid and fascinating tracks with features and production from all around the globe.

Check tracklist below, Download Colours And Sounds Album by Niniola and Enjoy 

1. Niniola Ft Nonso Amadi – Night & Day

2. Niniola – Innocent (Fagbo)

3. Niniola Ft Sauti Sol – So Serious

4. Niniola – Addicted

5. Niniola – Look Like Me

6. Niniola – Boda Sodiq

7. Niniola Ft Busiswa – Oh Sharp

8. Niniola – Skit (Timbaland)

9. Niniola Ft Timbaland – Fire

10. Niniola Ft Afro B – My Body 

11. Niniola Ft Femi Kuti – Fantasy

12. Niniola Ft Sarz – Designer

13. Niniola – Omo Rapala

14. Niniola – Bana

15. Niniola – Addicted (Extended Version)

Niniola – Colors And Sounds Album  Zip

Afan Shedrach

The name is Afan Shedrach Kaze An Entrepreneur | Online Promoter| Web Designer | Your Number 1 B*D A** Blogger 😏 Follow Us Social Media Below

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button