Albums & EpsTrending?

Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP

Di'Ja – AphroPop EP
Di’Ja – AphroPop Vol. 1 EP

Di’Ja – AphroPop Vol. 1 EP Zip File Download & MP3 Download Audio

Mavin Records award-winning singer and songwriter, Di’Ja drops her anticipated project titled “Aphropop Vol. 1 EP”.

The EP is a 6 track project with appearances from Sunkey.

Check tracklist below, Download Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP and Enjoy!

1. Yaraye Iye 

2. Crazy (feat. Sunkey) 

3. Inyamuri 

4. All the Time 

5. Jonah

6. Ayo

Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP (21MB)

Afan Shedrach

Shedrach Afan Kaze (2nd July) is a Nigerian Music & General news blogger, Online Promoter, Phone Technician & an entrepreneur. He is the CEO of Smartslimhub NG.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button
mersin escortmersin escort