Albums & Eps

Blaqbonez – S*x > Love ( S*x Over Love) Album

Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love Album

Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love Album

Blaqbonez – Sex > Love ( Sex Over Love) Album Zip File & Mp3 Download

Chocolate City Amazing  Rapper, Singer & Songwriter, Blaqbonez finally comes through with his highly anticipated project titled “S*x > Love” (Sex Over Love) Album.

The new project houses 14 amazing tracks with appearances from, Cheque, Tiwa Savage, Buju, Amaarae and others.

Check tracklist below, Download & Enjoy!

  1. Novacane
  2. Heartbreaker (Feat. Nasty C)
  3. Bling (Feat. Amaarae & Buju)
  4. Never Been In Love
  5. Don’t Touch
  6. TGF Pussy
  7. Okwaraji
  8. Fendi (Feat. Joeboy)
  9. BBC (Remix) (Feat. Tiwa Savage)
  10. Faaji (Feat. Bad Boy Timz & 1Da Banton)
  11. Zombie (Feat. Laycon, PsychoYP & AQ)
  12. Best Friend (Feat. Cheque)
  13. Cynic Route

Bonus Track

  1. Haba

Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love Album Zip (52 MB) 

Click Here to Leave a Comment

Do you find SMARTSLIMHUB useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply