DJ AB – Supa EP

DJ AB – Supa EP
DJ AB – Supa EP

DJ AB – Supa EP Zip File & Mp3 Download

Ace Northern-Nigerian talented Hip-pop Artiste, DJ AB has released his highly anticipated project titled “DJ AB – Supa EP” under emPawa Africa Music imprint.

The new Body of work “Supa” is compiled with 8 Amazing tracks with appearances from emPawa & Banku Music General, Mr Eazi alongside Mavins Record Act, Di’Ja.

Related Articles

Check tracklist below, Download Dj AB – Supa EP Zip & Enjoy!

  1. Supa Supa (feat. Mr Eazi)
  2. Masoyiya
  3. Lukuti
  4. Bay Bay
  5. Ina Da
  6. Call My Phone (feat. Di’ja)
  7. Kudi
  8. Serious

DJ AB – Supa EP Zip (25 MB) 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button