Albums & EpsTrending🔥

Rema – Rave And Roses Album

Rema – Rave & Roses Album
Rema – Rave & Roses Album

Rema – Rave andRoses Album Zip File & Mp3 Download

Mavin/Jonzing world record music star Rema has officially released a brand new studio project which he tagged “Rave & Roses Album”.

From The Project, “Rave & Roses Album” Consists of 16 solid tracks and had guest appearances from Chris Brown, 6LACK, AJ Tracey, Yseult.

Check tracklist, Download Rema – Rave & Roses Album below and enjoy!

  1. Divine 
  2. Hold Me (feat. 6lack) 
  3. Dirty 
  4. Calm Down
  5. Soundgasm
  6. Time N Affection (feat. Chris Brown) 
  7. Jo
  8. Mara
  9. Love
  10. Addicted 
  11. Are You There? 
  12. FYN (feat. AJ Tracey) 
  13. Oroma Baby 
  14. Carry 
  15. Wine (feat. Yseult) 
  16. Runaway 

Rema – Rave & Roses Album (57MB)

Afan Shedrach

The name is Afan Shedrach Kaze An Entrepreneur | Online Promoter| Web Designer | Your Number 1 B*D A** Blogger 😏 Follow Us Social Media Below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button