Albums & Eps

T.I Blaze – El Major Album

T.I Blaze – El Major Album
T.I Blaze – El Major Album

T.I Blaze – El Major Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian amazing singer & songwriter, T.I Blaze has released his highly anticipated project titled “El Major Album”.

T.I BLAZE‘s released project “El Major Album” is packed with 13 mind-blowing single with exciting features from Skiibii, Bella Shmurda, LadiPoe, FAVE, Camidoh & BackRoad Gee.

Check tracklist below, Download T.I Blaze – El Major Album & Enjoy!

  1. Good Life
  2. Benefit
  3. Yawa (feat. BackRoad Gee) 
  4. Lock Up 
  5. Far Away 
  6. Panic 
  7. Vigure 
  8. Play (feat. FAVE) 
  9. Kilo (feat. Skiibii)
  10. Fire Down (feat. Camidoh) 
  11. Frenemies (feat. LadiPoe) 
  12. My Life
  13. Alone (feat. Bella Shmurda) 

T.I Blaze – El Major Album Zip (32MB)

Afan Shedrach

The name is Afan Shedrach Kaze An Entrepreneur | Online Promoter| Web Designer | Your Number 1 B*D A** Blogger 😏 Follow Us Social Media Below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button