Entertainment News

Wizkid Releases Tracklist For New Album – Here’s the Tracklist for Wizkid’s “More Love, Less Ego”

Wizkid – Love & Money
Wizkid – Love & Money

Wizkid has released the tracklist for his new album, More Love, Less Ego.

The “More Love, Less Ego album” is set to be released on Friday, 11th November, 2022.

On Monday, the superstar released the tracklist, adding that the body of work is set for global release November 11th.

Ayra Starr, Skillibeng, Shenseea, Skepta, Naira Marley, and Don Toliver are the stars featured in album.

See tracklist below ;

Afan Shedrach

Shedrach Afan Kaze (2nd July) is a Nigerian Music & General news blogger, Online Promoter, Phone Technician & an entrepreneur. He is the CEO of Smartslimhub NG.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button
mersin escortmersin escort