Albums & Eps

Mavins – Chapter X Album

Mavins – Chapter X Album
Mavins – Chapter X Album

Mavins – Chapter X Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian base Record label, Mavins present their highly anticipated collaborative project tagged “Chapter X Album”.

Mavin Records’ collective project, “Chapter X,” features the crew: Rema, LadiPoe, Johnny Drille, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Magixx, DJ Big N, Boy Spyce, and Bayanni.

Check tracklist below, Download Mavins – Chapter X Album  & Enjoy!

  1. Alle
  2. All I’m Saying 
  3. Ogini Na Fio 
  4. Won Da Mo 
  5. Amina
  6. Overloading (OVERDOSE) 
  7. Losing You
  8. Won Le Le 
  9. Jara
  10. You

Mavins – Chapter X Album ZIP (35 MB) 

Afan Shedrach

The name is Afan Shedrach Kaze An Entrepreneur | Online Promoter| Web Designer | Your Number 1 B*D A** Blogger 😏 Follow Us Social Media Below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button