Albums & Eps

Ty Bello – HEAVEN HAS COME Album

Ty Bello – HEAVEN HAS COME Album
Ty Bello – HEAVEN HAS COME Album
  • Album Name: HEAVEN HAS COME
  • Artist: Ty Bello
  • Genre: Gospel
  • Released: 2023

Ty Bello – HEAVEN HAS COME Mp3 Download Audio

Introducing “HEAVEN HAS COME Album” by the amazing and highly skilled gospel singer, Ty Bello. This 20-track masterpiece is a powerful collection of songs that uplift the spirit and touch the depths of the soul. With an array of talented featured artists, Ty Bello creates a divine musical experience that will leave listeners in awe.

Throughout the album, Ty Bello explores various themes of worship, prayer, and surrender. Songs like “Baptize Me” featuring Anendlessocean and “Shift” carry a deep sense of longing and surrender to God’s will. The sincerity and vulnerability in Ty Bello’s voice resonate with listeners, inviting them to open their hearts to a divine encounter.

The album also features powerful anthems like “Heaven Has Come” featuring Greatman Takit and Theophilus Sunday. The dynamic arrangement and captivating vocals create an atmosphere of celebration and triumph. This track reminds listeners of the power of God’s presence and the transformative impact it can have on their lives.

As you immerse yourself in the rich melodies and anointed vocals of “HEAVEN HAS COME Album,” prepare to be moved, inspired, and transformed. Ty Bello’s musical journey invites us to experience the power and presence of God in a profound way. This album is a beautiful testament to the power of worship and the joy of encountering the divine. Open your heart, lift your voice, and let the music of Ty Bello usher you into a deeper experience of God’s love and grace.

Check tracklist below, Download Ty Bello – HEAVEN HAS COME Album and Enjoy!

  1. For Life (feat. Anendlessocean, Sinmidele, Gogo Majin & Greatman Takit)
  2. He Fights For Me (feat. Tomi Favored, Grace Omosebi & 121Selah)
  3. Fill Us (feat. Ko’rale)
  4. Oh Jesu (feat. Tope Alabi)
  5. That’s My Name (feat. Angeloh & Gaise Baba)
  6. Closer Than Close (feat. Sunmisola Agbebi & Isi Igenegba)
  7. Loved By You (feat. Johnny Drille, Nosa & Outgun Onkar)
  8. Ire (feat. Dunsin Oyekan)
  9. Come Afresh
  10. Hosanna We Hail You (feat. Esther Benyeogo & Ko’rale)
  11. Torrents (feat. Jo Deep)
  12. Odun Ayo (feat. 121Selah)
  13. Baptize Me (feat. Anendlessocean)
  14. Heaven Has Come (feat. Greatman Takit & Theophilus Sunday)
  15. Shift
  16. Deeper Still (feat. Folabi Nuel, Nosa, 121Selah & Chingtok Ishaku)
  17. My Body (feat. Greatman Takit, Tobi Walker, Ko’rale & 121Selah)
  18. Better Than Time
  19. Because You Are God (feat. Ighiwiyisi Jacobs)
  20. Kabiyesi (feat. Abbey Ojomu)

Afan Shedrach

Shedrach Afan Kaze (2nd July) is a Nigerian Music & General news blogger, Online Promoter, Phone Technician & an entrepreneur. He is the CEO of Smartslimhub NG.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button
mersin escortmersin escort