Young Thug – Business Is Business Album

Young Thug – Business Is Business
Young Thug – Business Is Business
  • Artist: Young Thug
  • Genre: Rap
  • Released: 2023

Young Thug – BUSINESS IS BUSINESS Download (Zip)

Renowned rapper and performer Young Thug is back with a bang as he unleashes his highly anticipated album, “BUSINESS IS BUSINESS.” This new project showcases Young Thug’s incredible talent and musical versatility as he collaborates with some of the industry’s biggest names.

Young Thug’s BUSINESS IS BUSINESS Album” features an impressive lineup of collaborations with renowned artists from the rap and hip-hop scene. From the opening track, “Parade on Cleveland” featuring Drake, to the electrifying “Wit Da Racks” with 21 Savage, Travis Scott, and Yak Gotti, Young Thug’s ability to bring together diverse talents shines through. The album showcases his collaborative spirit and willingness to explore new creative territories, resulting in an extraordinary musical experience for listeners.

Young Thug’s BUSINESS IS BUSINESS Album” is a powerful and captivating body of work that showcases his remarkable talent and musical prowess. The album’s tracklist, filled with exciting collaborations and impressive solo performances, demonstrates Young Thug’s ability to captivate and entertain listeners. With his unique style, versatility, and authentic approach, Young Thug solidifies his position as one of the most influential figures in contemporary rap music. “BUSINESS IS BUSINESS” is a must-listen for fans craving an electrifying and unforgettable musical experience.

See Tracklist below, Download Young Thug – BUSINESS IS BUSINESS Album & Enjoy!

  1. Parade on Cleveland (feat. Drake) 
  2. Money On The Dresser 
  3. Gucci Grocery Bag 
  4. Cars Bring Me Out (feat. Future) 
  5. Wit Da Racks (feat. 21 Savage, Travis Scott & Yak Gotti) 
  6. Uncle M 
  7. Abracadabra (feat. Travis Scott) 
  8. Went Thru It 
  9. Oh U Went (feat. Drake)  
  10. Want Me Dead (feat. 21 Savage)
  11. Hellcat Kenny (feat. Lil Uzi Vert) 
  12. Mad Dog 
  13. Jonesboro 
  14. Hoodie (feat. BSlime & Lil Gotit) 
  15. Global Access (feat. Nate Ruess) 

Written by Afan Shedrach

Shedrach Afan Kaze (2nd July) is a Nigerian Music & General news blogger, Online Promoter, Phone Technician & an entrepreneur. He is the CEO of Smartslimhub NG.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Victony – Angelus

Arin Izere – Not Enough

Arin Izere – Not Enough