DJ Jaivane – My Turn (Livumile) Album

DJ Jaivane – My Turn (Livumile) Album
DJ Jaivane – My Turn (Livumile) Album

DJ Jaivane – My Turn (Livumile) Album Zip & Mp3 Download

South Africa boasts a plethora of musical talents, and among the most luminous stars in the industry is the exceptionally gifted DJ Jaivane  . DJ Jaivane isn’t just a super-talented music artist; they also wield impressive skills as a songwriter and are known for their captivating stage performances. DJ Jaivane music has the power to move hearts, and their charismatic presence on stage has solidified their status as a beloved figure in the South African music scene

Don’t let this golden opportunity slip through your grasp – it’s time to rejuvenate your music playlist with DJ Jaivane  My Turn (Livumile) Album. Allow the enchanting sounds and poignant storytelling in DJ Jaivane music to transport you to a world of musical exploration and emotional connection. Whether you’re seeking introspection, an infusion of energy, or simply a dose of uplifting vibes, this album is designed to cater to your musical desires.

My Turn (Livumile) Album Tracklist

  1. Khumbula
  2. Mdali
  3. Ubambo Lwami
  4. Ngyazifela
  5. Livumile
  6. Spiritual
  7. Dreams (Simnandi Feel)
  8. Istayela 
  9. Finished Product
  10. Amapholas
  11. Skoloto
  12. Tshwaleni
  13. The Whistle Man
  14. Ulala Kanjani
  15. Khumbul’Ekhaya
  16. Gida

Written by Afan Shedrach

Shedrach Afan Kaze (2nd July) is a Nigerian Music & General news blogger, Online Promoter, Phone Technician & an entrepreneur. He is the CEO of Smartslimhub NG.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

DJ Jaivane – My Turn (Livumile) Album

DJ Jaivane – Gida ft. Bittersoul & Tots SA

Shane Eagle – Dark Moon Flower Album

Shane Eagle – BLACK