Jeriq – Evil Twin EP

Jeriq – Evil Twin EP
Jeriq – Evil Twin EP

Jeriq – Evil Twin EP Zip & Mp3 Download

Nigerian rappers, Jeriq and PsychoYP has dropped a new album titled “Evil Twin”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Jeriq & PsychoYP – Evil Twin EP Tracklist below;

  1. Disintegrate
  2. No Stylist
  3. First Milli
  4. Breaking News (feat. Phyno)
  5. Evil Twin

Written by Afan Shedrach

Shedrach Afan Kaze (2nd July) is a Nigerian Music & General news blogger, Online Promoter, Phone Technician & an entrepreneur. He is the CEO of Smartslimhub NG.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Jeriq – Evil Twin EP

Jeriq & PsychoYP – Evil Twin

Kcee – Fifty Tower