Albums & EpsTrending🔥

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album
Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

YBNL Nation and EMPIRE heavyweight, Olamide Serves his highly anticipated project titled “Carpe Diem Album”

With Eru & Greenlight already Released The new album is compiled with 12 Amazing tracks with guest appappearances from Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML & Omah Lay.

Check tracklist below, Download Carpe Diem Album by Olamide & Enjoy .

1. Another Level 

2. Greenlight 

3. Infinity (feat. Omah Lay)

4. Eru

5. Triumphant (feat. Bella Shmurda)

6. At Your Service 

7. Better 

8. Chimichaga

9. Shilalo (feat. Phyno)

10. Loading (feat. BadboyTimz)

11. Unconditionally (feat. Peruzzi)

12. Plenty (feat. Fireboy DML)

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album ZIP (41MB)

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album ZIP

Afan Shedrach

The name is Afan Shedrach Kaze An Entrepreneur | Online Promoter| Web Designer | Your Number 1 B*D A** Blogger 😏 Follow Us Social Media Below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button