Albums & EpsTrending🔥

Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album

Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album
Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album

Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album Zip File & Mp3 Download

DMW vibe Machine, Peruzzi finally drops his anticipated body of work titled titled “Rum & Boogie Album”

The new album, “Rum & Boogie” Album is compiled with 15 incredible tracks with guest appearances from Davido, Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, Fireboy DML & Others.

Check tracklist below, Download Rum & Boogie Album by Peruzzi & Enjoy

  1. Juba (Bow) 
  2. Telepot 
  3. See Love 
  4. Somebody Baby (feat. Davido) 
  5. Murda
  6. Gunshot 
  7. Girlie
  8. God Forbid 
  9. Matrimony (feat. Tiwa Savage) 
  10. Lagbaja 
  11. Kalakuta 
  12. Baddest (feat. Phyno & Don Jazzy) 
  13. Available (feat. Wande Coal) 
  14. Feeling Good
  15. Change Your Style (feat. Boylexxy)
  16. Call
  17. Baba God (feat. Patoranking) 
  18. Southy Love (feat. Fireboy DML) 
  19. Color (feat. Set Up) 
  20. Isolova 

Afan Shedrach

The name is Afan Shedrach Kaze An Entrepreneur | Online Promoter| Web Designer | Your Number 1 B*D A** Blogger 😏 Follow Us Social Media Below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button