Albums & EpsTrending🔥

DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 Album

Greatness 2.0 Album Mp3 & Zip File by DJ Neptune

DJ Neptune – Greatness 2. 0 Album
DJ Neptune – Greatness 2. 0 Album

DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 Album Zip File & Mp3 Download

Nigerian Disc jockey, DJ Neptune is out with his fourth studio album which is titled “Greatness 2.0”.

The fourth studio album, “Greatness 2.0” houses 16 tracks. Famous musicians included in the project include Laycon, Waje, Ladipoe, Kabusa Choir, Mr Eazi, Blaqbonez, Cheque, Rema, Patoranking, Simi, Peruzzi, Focalistic, Adekunle Gold, Omah Lay, Joeboy, Lojay, Zlatan, Bella Shmurda, Kofi Jamar, Jeriq, Phyno, Stonebwoy & Yemi Alade.

Check tracklist below, Download DJ Neptune – Greatness 2. 0 Album & Enjoy!

  1. Rise Up (ft. Laycon, Waje & Ladipoe)
  2. Do and Undo (ft. Mr Eazi) 
  3. Cupid (ft. Cheque & Blaqbonez) 
  4. For You (ft. Rema) 
  5. Gaza (ft. Patoranking) 
  6. Ololufe (ft. Simi & Peruzzi) 
  7. Hustle (ft. Focalistic) 
  8.  Love Potion (ft. Adekunle Gold) 
  9. Abeg (ft. Joeboy & Omah Lay) 
  10. Only Fan (ft. Lojay & Zlatan) 
  11. On God (ft. Bella Shmurda)
  12. Cash (ft. Kofi Jamar & Jeriq)
  13.  Recipe (ft. Phyno)
  14. Shitto (ft. Stonebwoy, Yemi Alade & One Acen)
  15. My Woman (ft. Harmonize & Anjella)
  16.  Nobody (ft. Joeboy & Mr Eazi)


DJ Neptune – Greatness 2. 0 Album

Afan Shedrach

The name is Afan Shedrach Kaze An Entrepreneur | Online Promoter| Web Designer | Your Number 1 B*D A** Blogger 😏 Follow Us Social Media Below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button