Albums & Eps

BOJ – Gbagada Express Album

BOJ – Gbagada Express Album
BOJ – Gbagada Express Album

BOJ – Gbagada Express Album Zip File & Mp3 Download

Nigerian Alte Singer & Great Songwriter, BOJ has finally released his highly anticipated project titled tagged  Gbagada Express Album Zip”.

The new project, BOJ – Gbagada Express Album Zip Download houses 16 incredible tracks with features from Wizkid, BNXN, DarkooVibes, Davido, Mr Eazi and Others.

Check tracklist below, Download BOJ – Gbagada Express Album Zip & Enjoy!

  1. Owo Ni Koko (feat. Fireboy DML) 
  2. Tinu Ewe (feat. Shaybo) 
  3. Lekki Love (feat. BNXN & Fresh L)
  4. Awolowo (feat. Wizkid & Darkovibes)
  5. Confam (feat. Pretty Boy D-O) 
  6. Get Out The Way (feat. Kofi Jamar & Joey B) 
  7. In A Loop ft. Moliy & Mellissa
  8. Yarning Many (Skirt) [Teezee] 
  9. Emotions
  10. Culture (feat. Enny) 
  11. Unconsciously (feat. Victony) 
  12. Money & Laughter (feat. Zamir & Amaarae) 
  13. Abracadabra (feat. Davido and Mr Eazi)
  14. Action Boyz (feat. Obongjayar) 
  15. Gbagada Express
  16. Your Love (Bonus Track) [feat. Tiwa Savage]

BOJ – Gbagada Express Album Zip 

Afan Shedrach

The name is Afan Shedrach Kaze An Entrepreneur | Online Promoter| Web Designer | Your Number 1 B*D A** Blogger 😏 Follow Us Social Media Below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button