in ,

CKay – Sad Romance Album

CKay – Sad Romance Album
CKay – Sad Romance Album

CKay – Sad Romance Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian talented recording Artiste, Ckay has released his highly anticipated project tagged “Sad Romance Album”.

CKay’s newly released project, “Sad Romance Album” is compiled with 12 incredible tracks with features from Davido, Focalistic, Abidoza, Ronisia and others.

Check tracklist below, Download CKay – Sad Romance Album & Enjoy!

  1. You 
  2. Mmadu 
  3. Leave Me Alone 
  4. You Cheated, I Cheated Too
  5. Come Close (feat. Ayra Starr)
  6. Watawi (feat. Davido, Focalistic & Abidoza) 
  7. Soja
  8. Samson and Delilah (feat. Mayra Andrade) 
  9. By Now 
  10. Emiliana 
  11. Lose You (feat. Ronisia) 
  12. Love Nwantiti (Bonus)

CKay — Sad Romance Album  (ZIP) [37MB]

Written by Afan Shedrach

Shedrach Afan Kaze (2nd July) is a Nigerian Music & General news blogger, Online Promoter, Phone Technician & an entrepreneur. He is the CEO of Smartslimhub NG.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Portable – Azaman

Portable – Azaman

CKay – Sad Romance Album

CKay – By Now