Wizkid – Ayo (Joy) Album

Wizkid – Ayo (Joy) Album
Wizkid – Ayo (Joy) Album

Wizkid – Ayo (Joy) Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Here is Wizkid’s second studio album tagged “Ayo (Joy)“. Ayo is the self-titled album by Nigerian singer Wizkid.

Ayo Album was released on 17 September 2014, by Starboy Entertainment and Empire Mates Entertainment. The album is the follow-up to his debut album Superstar.

The released project “Ayo (Joy)” houses 19 incredible tracks with features Femi Kuti, Akon, Seyi Shay, Banky W, Phyno, Yemi Sax, L.A.X, Tyga, Wale.

Check tracklist below, Download Wizkid – Ayo (Joy) Album & Enjoy!

  1. Jaiye Jaiye (featuring Femi Kuti)
  2. Show You The Money
  3. In My Bed
  4. Mummy Mi
  5. Ojuelegba
  6. Kind Love
  7. On Top Your Matter
  8. In Love (featuring Seyi Shay)
  9. For You (featuring Akon)
  10. Dutty Whine (featuring Banky W)
  11. Ki Lo Fe
  12. Omalicha
  13. Bombay (featuring Phyno)
  14. One Question (featuring Yemi Sax)
  15. Celebrate
  16. Show You The Money (remix; featuring Tyga)
  17. Murder (featuring Wale)
  18. Joy
  19. Caro (Starboy featuring Wizkid and L.A.X)

Written by Afan Shedrach

Shedrach Afan Kaze (2nd July) is a Nigerian Music & General news blogger, Online Promoter, Phone Technician & an entrepreneur. He is the CEO of Smartslimhub NG.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Wizkid – Superstar Album

Wizkid – Wiz Party (Bonus Freestyle Leak)

Wizkid – Jaiye Jaiye ft. Femi Kuti

Wizkid – Jaiye Jaiye ft. Femi Kuti