Albums & Eps

Summer Walker – CLEAR 2: SOFT LIFE EP

Summer Walker – CLEAR 2: SOFT LIFE EP
Summer Walker – CLEAR 2: SOFT LIFE EP
  • Album Name: CLEAR 2: SOFT LIFE EP
  • Artist: Summer Walker
  • Genre: Rnb
  • Released: 2023

Summer Walker – CLEAR 2: SOFT LIFE EP  Download Zip

Summer Walker, the mesmerizing and highly skilled music sensation, has once again graced us with her remarkable talent and soulful voice in her latest extended playlist titled “CLEAR 2: SOFT LIFE EP.” This collection of tracks showcases Summer Walker‘s ability to create captivating music that resonates with listeners on a profound level.

CLEAR 2: SOFT LIFE EP” takes us on a journey through Summer Walker‘s introspective world, filled with raw emotions, vulnerability, and heartfelt lyrics. Each track on the EP is a testament to her incredible artistry, demonstrating her ability to connect with her audience through her evocative storytelling.

The EP kicks off with “To Summer, From Cole (Audio Hug),” a beautiful and intimate audio message from J. Cole that sets the tone for the entire project. It’s a heartwarming gesture that immediately draws listeners into the personal and introspective nature of the EP.

As the EP unfolds, we are treated to a range of emotions and experiences through tracks like “Hardlife” and “How Does It Feel.” Summer Walker’s soulful voice effortlessly glides over the smooth production, creating an enchanting atmosphere that invites listeners to dive deep into her world. Her vulnerability shines through in every lyric, allowing us to connect with her on a profound level.

Mind Yo Mouth” and “Pull Up” showcase Summer Walker‘s versatility as an artist. With infectious melodies and catchy hooks, these tracks demonstrate her ability to create songs that not only tug at the heartstrings but also make you want to move. The fusion of R&B and contemporary sounds creates a refreshing and modern sound that is uniquely Summer Walker.

One standout track on the EP is “New Type” featuring the multi-talented Childish Gambino. The collaboration between these two artists is a match made in musical heaven. Their chemistry is palpable, resulting in a captivating and harmonious blend of their respective styles. It’s a standout moment on the EP that leaves a lasting impact.

Finding Peace” and “Set Up (2017)” continue to showcase Summer Walker’s prowess as a songwriter. The introspective and thought-provoking lyrics combined with the atmospheric production create a serene and contemplative atmosphere. These tracks serve as a reminder of Summer Walker’s ability to convey profound emotions and experiences through her music.

The EP concludes with “Agayu’s Revelation,” a hauntingly beautiful track that leaves a lingering impression. The ethereal production and Summer Walker‘s mesmerizing vocals combine to create a mesmerizing and otherworldly experience. It’s a fitting end to an EP that takes us on a captivating journey from start to finish.

So, sit back, relax, and allow yourself to be transported into the enchanting world of “CLEAR 2: SOFT LIFE EP.” Let Summer Walker‘s mesmerizing vocals and heartfelt lyrics guide you through a soulful journey of love, heartbreak, and self-discovery. It’s an EP that will leave a lasting impression and have you yearning for more of Summer Walker’s captivating music.

Check tracklist below, Download Summer Walker – CLEAR 2: SOFT LIFE EP & Enjoy!

  1. To Summer, From Cole (Audio Hug)
  2. Hardlife
  3. How Does It Feel
  4. Mind Yo Mouth
  5. Pull Up
  6. New Type (feat. Childish Gambino)
  7. Finding Peace
  8. Set Up (2017)
  9. Agayu’s Revelation


Afan Shedrach

Shedrach Afan Kaze (2nd July) is a Nigerian Music & General news blogger, Online Promoter, Phone Technician & an entrepreneur. He is the CEO of Smartslimhub NG.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button
mersin escortmersin escort