Albums & Eps

DJ AB – Your Fav Album

DJ AB – Your Fav Album
DJ AB – Your Fav Album

DJ AB – Your Fav Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian talented Rapper and skilled singer-songwriter, DJ AB delivers his anticipated body of work titled “Your Fav Album”.

The new album “Your Fav” comprises of 12 songs with amazing features from B.O.C Madaki, Ice Prince Zamani, Zayn Africa, Feezy and others.

DJ AB – Your Fav Album Tracklist:

  1. The Heist Skit (Intro)
  2. Keep Me Safe (feat. Drinking Master & Boyskido) 
  3. Sa Ido
  4. An Cuce Ni (feat. Namej) 
  5. Sai Ni
  6. Nadama
  7. Kwapsa (feat. Ice Prince & Capt. Jameel) 
  8. Da Saura
  9. Blow My Mind
  10. Doing My Job
  11. Ki Fada (feat. Zayn Africa & Feezy) 
  12. Matsala (feat. Boc Madaki) 

Afan Shedrach

Shedrach Afan Kaze (2nd July) is a Nigerian Music & General news blogger, Online Promoter, Phone Technician & an entrepreneur. He is the CEO of Smartslimhub NG.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button
mersin escortmersin escort