Albums & Eps

Mr M (Daddy Melody) – Grace Tha Album

Mr M – Grace Tha Album
Mr M – Grace Tha Album

Mr M (Daddy Melody) – Grace Tha Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Prominent Nigerian recording artiste, Mr M also known as Daddy Melody has released his highly anticipated project titled “Grace”.

The released album “Grace” is an exceptional body of work by the amazing Artiste, Mr M which will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you enjoy good music.

Mr M (Daddy Melody) – Grace Tha Album Tracklist:

  1. Street Ability
  2. Teamo
  3. Tonight
  4. It’s a lie (feat. Elixir)
  5. Pullup
  6. Adura Prefix
  7. No Delay
  8. Fake friends
  9. Blues 
  10. Jara
  11. Testimony

Afan Shedrach

Shedrach Afan Kaze (2nd July) is a Nigerian Music & General news blogger, Online Promoter, Phone Technician & an entrepreneur. He is the CEO of Smartslimhub NG.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Back to top button
mersin escortmersin escort