Teni – TEARS OF THE SUN [Album]
Teni – TEARS OF THE SUN [Album]

Teni – TEARS OF THE SUN Album Zip & Mp3 Download

Super talented Nigerian singer, Teniola Apata has dropped a new album titled “TEARS OF THE SUN”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This new body of work houses 16 tracks.

Teni – TEARS OF THE SUN Tracklist below;

  1. YBGFA
  2. Popo
  3. Capricorn & Taurus
  4. Jalingo
  5. Holy Matrimony
  6. Lanke
  7. Yaya Toure
  8. Banga
  9. Control
  10. Ino (feat. Made Kuti)
  11. No Days Off 
  12. Devil Dance (feat. Odumodublvck)
  13. Malaika
  14. Apata
  15. Mecredi (feat. Tayc)
  16. How

Written by Afan Shedrach

Shedrach Afan Kaze (2nd July) is a Nigerian Music & General news blogger, Online Promoter, Phone Technician & an entrepreneur. He is the CEO of Smartslimhub NG.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Teni – TEARS OF THE SUN [Album]

Teni – How

Joeboy – Body, Soul & Spirit EP

Joeboy – 24/7