in ,

Ric Hassani – Afro Love Album

Ric Hassani – Afro Love [Album]
Ric Hassani – Afro Love [Album]

Ric Hassani – Afro Love Album Zip & Mp3 Download

Nigerian singer, songwriter and musician, Ric Hassani has dropped a new album titled “Afro Love”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This new body of work houses 15 tracks, and it includes guest appearance from Bayanni, and Bella Shmurda.

Ric Hassani – Afro Love Tracklist below;

  1. I.G.D.T (I Go Dey There) (feat. Bayanni)
  2. Ngozi
  3. For Instance
  4. Oshé Mama
  5. For Life
  6. Angel Of My Life
  7. I.L.U (I love You)
  8. Kaku – Late
  9. Confidence
  10. Call On Me (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  11. Love Again
  12. Ayiba
  13. Catch Cruise
  14. I’m Falling In Love
  15. Amina (Bonus)

Written by Afan Shedrach

Shedrach Afan Kaze (2nd July) is a Nigerian Music & General news blogger, Online Promoter, Phone Technician & an entrepreneur. He is the CEO of Smartslimhub NG.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Ric Hassani – Afro Love [Album]

Ric Hassani – Amina

Johnny Drille – Save Your Tears (Cover)