Tega boi dc – Introduction EP

Tega boi dc – Introduction EP
Tega boi dc – Introduction EP

Tega boi dc – Introduction EP Zip & Mp3 Download

A good recording artist, songwriter, and stage performer from Nigeria, Tega boi dc has released fans with his long-awaited debut EP called, “Introduction EP.”

Nevertheless, Tega Boi DC has curated a collection of six remarkable tracks in its latest release. Every song is meticulously crafted with captivating rhythms and lyrics that are likely to resonate with your musical preferences. The recently released compilation is highly captivating, showcasing the artist’s exceptional abilities in singing, songwriting, and performing. Notably, the album includes collaborations with renowned Nigerian singer, songwriter, and Plutomania record CEO, Shallipopi, as well as the versatile singer-songwriter Evil Beast.

Track list Of Introduction EP By Tega boi dc Below.

  1. Pepper Dem
  2. Child’s Play (feat. Shallipopi)
  3. Sere (feat. Evil Beast)
  4. Follow You
  5. Daddy
  6. Dream Chaser 

Written by Afan Shedrach

Shedrach Afan Kaze (2nd July) is a Nigerian Music & General news blogger, Online Promoter, Phone Technician & an entrepreneur. He is the CEO of Smartslimhub NG.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tega boi dc – Introduction EP

Tega boi dc – Dream Chaser

Lifesize Teddy – POISN ALBUM EP

Lifesize Teddy – All Eyes On Me