Solomon Lange – Alheri Album

Solomon Lange – Alheri Album
Solomon Lange – Alheri Album
  • Album Name: Alheri
  • Artist: Solomon Lange
  • Genre: Gospel
  • Released: 2012

Solomon Lange – Alheri Album Download

Solomon Lange, the highly skilled Gospel Minister and hit-maker, captivates listeners with his timeless album “Alheri,” released in 2012. This remarkable collection of songs is a testament to his unwavering faith and exceptional musical talent, making it a cherished gem in the world of gospel music.

The album opens with the uplifting track “God Is Good,” setting the tone for a spiritually uplifting journey. Lange’s soul-stirring vocals and heartfelt lyrics remind listeners of God’s goodness and faithfulness. The song is an anthem of praise and gratitude, reminding us of the blessings we receive each day.

One of the standout tracks on the album is “Yabo,” a beautiful composition that showcases Lange’s ability to blend captivating melodies with powerful lyrics. The song is a heartfelt expression of adoration and worship, proclaiming God’s greatness and exalting His name. Lange’s impassioned delivery draws listeners into a moment of reverent reflection.

Another notable track is “Alheri,” the album’s title track, which translates to “Grace” in Hausa. Lange’s tender vocals and the soothing harmonies create a serene atmosphere as he sings about the unmerited favor and love of God. The song is a reminder of the boundless grace that surrounds us, inviting listeners to bask in its embrace.

Throughout the album, Lange collaborates with other talented artists, such as Samsong and Bouqui, adding a unique flavor to the project. Their harmonious voices and seamless chemistry elevate the songs to new heights, creating a captivating listening experience.

“Alheri” is a masterpiece that combines elements of contemporary gospel, worship, and traditional Nigerian sounds. Lange’s ability to infuse his music with heartfelt lyrics and captivating melodies creates a powerful connection with listeners. His message of hope, faith, and gratitude resonates deeply, making “Alheri” an album that touches hearts and uplifts spirits.

In conclusion, Solomon Lange’s “Alheri” album is a testament to his remarkable talent as a Gospel Minister and hit-maker. Each track is a reflection of his unwavering faith and devotion to God. The album’s soul-stirring melodies, heartfelt lyrics, and powerful collaborations make it a timeless piece of gospel music that continues to inspire and bring joy to listeners worldwide.

Check Tracklist, Download Solomon Lange – Alheri Album and Enjoy!
  1. God Is Good
  2. Yabo
  3. Almasihu
  4. I Believe (feat. Samsong)
  5. Alheri
  6. A Gareka Na Dogara (feat. Mista Seth)
  7. Papa Jehova
  8. Na Gode
  9. Mai Ceto
  10. Yesu Masoyina
  11. Yahweh
  12. What Else Can I Say (feat. Grandsun)
  13. Praise Da Lord
  14. Papa I Thank You
  15. Imela
  16. Godiya (feat. Buzu)
  17. Alheri Remix (Bouqui)

Written by Afan Shedrach

Shedrach Afan Kaze (2nd July) is a Nigerian Music & General news blogger, Online Promoter, Phone Technician & an entrepreneur. He is the CEO of Smartslimhub NG.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Diamond Jimma – Diamond In The Sky EP

Diamond Jimma – Aada

Solomon Lange – Alheri Album

Solomon Lange – God Is Good