CKay – Sad Romance (Deluxe) Album

CKay – Sad Romance (Deluxe) Album
CKay – Sad Romance (Deluxe) Album
  • Song Name: Sad Romance (Deluxe)
  • Artist: CKay
  • Genre: Afrobeats 
  • Released: 2023

CKay – Sad Romance (Deluxe) Album Download (Zip)

Nigerian talented recording Artiste, Ckay has released his the Deluxe Edition of his accepted project tagged “Sad Romance Album Deluxe”.

CKay’s newly released project, “Sad Romance Album (Deluxe)” is an additional 3 tracks to the initial 12 incredible tracks making it a total of 15 tracks.

However, with features from Davido, Focalistic, Abidoza, Ronisia, Blaqbonez, Joeboy and Tekno, the album is set to take over your playlist if you enjoy good music.

Check tracklist below, Download CKay – Sad Romance Album (Deluxe) & Enjoy!

  1. You 
  2. Mmadu 
  3. Capture My Soul (feat. Joeboy) 
  4. nwayi
  5. Leave Me Alone
  6. You Cheated, I Cheated Too
  7. Come Close (feat. Ayra Starr)
  8. Watawi (feat. Davido, Focalistic & Abidoza) 
  9. Soja
  10. Nneka (feat. Tekno)
  11. HALLELUJAH (feat. Blaqbonez) 
  12. Samson and Delilah (feat. Mayra Andrade) 
  13. By Now 
  14. Emiliana 
  15. Lose You (feat. Ronisia) 


CKay – Sad Romance (Deluxe) Album (Zip – 47 MB)

Written by Afan Shedrach

Shedrach Afan Kaze (2nd July) is a Nigerian Music & General news blogger, Online Promoter, Phone Technician & an entrepreneur. He is the CEO of Smartslimhub NG.

One Comment

Leave a Reply
  1. Please add the missing song Nwayi and remove love nwantiti off the album
    Please the zip file download also
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Asake – Work Of Art Album

Asake – Great Guy

CKay – Sad Romance (Deluxe) Album

CKay – NNEKA ft. Tekno